Directory Listing

NEW STUDENTS: ENQUIRIES & APPLICATIONS

All new student enquiries or applications regarding students wishing to enter our schools must be emailed as below.  Accompanying this email should be the relevant Australian or USA - Expression of Interest (EOI) form.  This form is essential to us to be able to assist you with your client's needs.  It provides us with a little information about the student.  It also protects your agency should a family then go to another agency, as we already have YOUR form in our system designating you as the first agency to alert us to the new enquiry/applicant.  Our school will also know that you are working on a student for them, as from this form, we enter the details into our system, reports of which are shared with our schools each week.    

EOI FORM - AUSTRALIA EOI FORM - USA
AUSTRALIA:  enrol@australianboardingschools.com.au USA:   enroll@schoolsboardingusa.com

ABSI STAFF - WHO TO CONTACT?

ABSI AUSTRALIA

   
Student Enquiries, Applicants / General Queries New Students or Questions

enrol@australianboardingschools.com.au

Managing Director Annie Weatherburn annie@australianboardingschools.com.au
Directors of International Enrolments 
(Case Managers)
Pauline Craig pauline@australianboardingschools.com.au
  Deborah Hardwick deborah@australianboardingschools.com.au
Agent Agreements or Agent Commissions Bridget Schoeman bridget@australianboardingschools.com.au
Finance and Executive Administration Bridget Schoeman bridget@australianboardingschools.com.au
Website and Technology Needs Annie Weatherburn annie@australianboardingschools.com.au
     

ABSI ABSI USA

   
Student Inquiries, Applicants / General Queries New Students or Questions enroll@schoolsboardingusa.com
Global Director / President Annie Weatherburn annie@schoolsboardingusa.com
General Manager, USA Samantha Zoltanski samantha@schoolsboardingusa.com
Directors of International Admissions
(Case Managers)
Samantha Zoltanski samantha@schoolsboardingusa.com
Admissions and Business & Finance Manager Steven van de Kamp steven@schoolsboardingusa.com
     

ABSI ABSI OVERSEAS STAFF

   
N.E. Asia Manager (HK, China, Macau, Taiwan)  Miranda IP hkoffice@australianboardingschools.com.au
Manager JAPAN Masa SHICHIJO masa@australianboardingschools.com.au
Manager SOUTH KOREA Ah Ram HAN ahram@australianboardingschools.com.au